New Class Officers Elected
New Class Officers Elected
Vicki Reece
Saturday, August 25, 2018

Congratulations to the 2018-19 Class officers!

7th grade
President: Britton Jacob
Vice President: Adian Auffet
Secretary: Ceonna Lee
Reporter: Kaitlynn Craig

8th grade
President:Aubrey Phillips
Vice President: Hayden Faddis
Secretary: Lorne Wilkie
Reporter: Sydni Moses

President: Cheyenne Moses
Vice President: Noelia Rogers
Secretary: Tylen Turtle
Reporter: Caitlyn Luttrell

President: Brooklyn Duncan
Vice President: Josie Wilkie
Secretary: Gracie Latta
Reporter: Keysha Kindle


President: Hannah Alexander
Vice President: Jacob Roberts
Secretary: Vanessa Lopez
Co-Reporters: Dawson Rector Madison Hanvey


President: Kayleigh Noblin
Vice President: Savannah Snyder
Secretary: Koby Hooper
Reporter: Tra Alverson